I saw this hair style on another blog and well, you know...HAD to try it!!! I think it is soooooo cool! I actually think I may be able to make a pumpkin in her hair too, so my wheels are turning as to how I need to engineer it.
Oh and I am getting so much faster. This whole style took only two hours and there are some difficult parting that the picture doesn't reflect.
I love October...the hint of cooler temps and trying to do totally awesome hair!!!
PS I took the picture this morning after she had already slept in it that is why it is fuzzy already. I hope to get two weeks out of it since most of the cornrows are small and tight
No comments:
Post a Comment